Contact Us

David Berreth, Director
540-654-1840
dberreth@umw.edu

Collection Contact, Painting Identification, and Reproduction Rights
Joanna Catron, Curator
540-654-1841
jcatron@umw.edu

Social Media, E-newsletter, Preschool Palette, Field Trips, and Art Classes
Michelle Crow-Dolby, Education and Communications Manager
540-654-1851
mdolby@umw.edu

Garden Research and Woodland Hikes
Beate Jensen, Cultural Resource Manager
540-654-1839
bjensen@umw.edu

Public Rentals, Weddings, and Photography Sessions
Betsy Labar, Special Events Manager
540-654-1848
blabar@umw.edu

Friends of Belmont
Angela Ziebarth, Office & Membership Manager
540-654-1842
aziebart@umw.edu

Museum Shop, Group Tours, Merchandise Orders, and Visitor Services
540-654-1845
Susan Taylor-Schran, Museum Shop and Marketing Manager
540-654-1843
etaylor@umw.edu